公告

标题 发布日期
LinkIt SDK v4.6.0 上架通知 Wednesday, 20th September 2017
LinkIt SDK v4.5.1 上架通知 Monday, 7th August 2017
LinkIt SDK v4.5.0 上架通知 Monday, 10th July 2017
LinkIt SDK v4.3.0 上架通知 Monday, 15th May 2017
LinkIt SDK v4.2.2 上架通知 Monday, 24th April 2017
LinkIt SDK v4.2.1 上架通知 Wednesday, 22nd March 2017
LinkIt SDK v4.2.0 上架通知 Wednesday, 25th January 2017
LinkIt Smart 7688 v0.9.4 固件已经上线 Tuesday, 27th December 2016
新的参考设计已经上线 Monday, 5th December 2016
LinkIt SDK v4.1.0 上架通知 Thursday, 17th November 2016